services

our universe

Attentive listening, quality first, content and needs analysis, scenario writing, storytelling, gamification, use of most recent technologies, flexibility, punctuality, staying on budget.

collaboration

We favorise clear communication during the entire project in order to define and meet your expectations for content, aesthetics, calendar and budget. To foster a fluid workflow, we use project management apps like Asana.
We can take care of your film or e-learning from the beginning until the final delivery.
The most important for us is to produce the film or the e-learning platform you have in mind.

human touch

The constantly evolving technological environment leads us to a lot of research and experimentation in order to get the quality we want: we are artisans as much as our predecessors of the analogue area. Technics pass, artisans stay. The mastery and love of work well done, drives us in all our productions.

storytelling

You can count on us to translate your subject in a captivating story, whether you want to present the famous LLRK2 molecule, a production process, drilling techniques or the presentation of the borderline personality concept.

films and e-tools

We produce quality films and choose together with you the form that is the best adapted to your needs and budgets. The films can be shown on all imaginable devices, from cell phones to giant theatre screens.

In the area of online production, we build simple websites, develop webdocs and put in place state-of-the-art interactive training platforms.

The dynamic between the films and online presence is of utmost importance. An online presence is essential if you want to reach your target group; and films represent a fantastic way of injecting dynamism into a website or a training platform.

We work in collaboration with your training department in order to coordinate your captivating e-learning with real life trainings (blended learning).

Concrete Dreams

services

notre univers

L’écoute, la qualité, l'analyse des besoins et des contenus, l’écriture de scénarios, le storytelling, la gamification, l'utilisation des plus récentes technologies, la flexibilité, la ponctualité, le respect des budgets.

collaboration

Nous communiquons avec vous tout au long du projet, afin de définir et de combler vos attentes en termes de contenu, d'esthétique, de calendrier et de budget.
 Pour mettre en place un flux de travail fluide, nous utilisons des logiciels de gestion de projets tels que Asana.

Nous assurons la production de votre film ou de votre e-learning depuis la définition du concept initial jusqu'à la livraison finale. Le plus important pour nous est de réaliser le film ou la plateforme d’apprentissage dont vous avez envie.

humanité

L’environnement technologique en constante évolution nous amène à faire beaucoup de recherches et d’expériences afin d’obtenir la meilleure qualité possible dans toutes nos activités : nous sommes des artisans, tout autant que nos prédécesseurs de l’ère analogique. Les techniques passent, les artisans restent. La maîtrise et l’amour du travail bien fait sont des impératifs dans toutes nos productions.

storytelling

Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour traduire votre sujet en une histoire captivante, qu’il concerne la fameuse molécule LLRK2, des processus de fabrication de produits, des techniques de forage ou le trouble de la personnalité borderline.

films et outils en ligne

Nous produisons des films de qualité et choisissons avec vous la forme la mieux adaptée à vos besoins et vos budgets. Les films peuvent être présentés sur tous les appareils imaginables, depuis un téléphone portable jusqu'à un écran de cinéma géant.

Dans la production en ligne, nous bâtissons de simples sites web, développons des webdocs et mettons en oeuvre de complexes plateformes d’apprentissage interactives.

La dynamique entre les films et un espace web est très importante. Un espace web est essentiel si vous voulez communiquer avec votre public cible ; et les films représentent un excellent moyen d’injecter du dynamisme dans un site web ou une plateforme d’e-learning.

Nous travaillons avec votre service de formation afin de coordonner la mise en oeuvre de votre e-learning et vos formations en classe (apprentissage mixte).

Concrete Dreams